WCSU COVID-19 Information

Click on the link above for COVID-19 (coronavirus) Updates

Leland and Gray Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction Ceremony and Music Recital

Here are the recital pics from last Thursday.

We inducted Abram Newton, Avery Hiner, Ainsley Meyer and Abriella Hallock as new members.

Also present were Peter Broussard - President, Kate Petty - Vice President, Ruthie Wright - Secretary, Nick Petronic - Treasurer and Alex Parker-Jennings.

Music Recital1

 Music Recital2

Click on the "Read More" link for more photos


Music Recital3Music Recital4Music Recital5Music Recital6